AIBU for hating that I have to help my sister?

Background information:
First of all, my dad, sisters, and I are all autistic. The whole communicating thing is hard. Some of this may be TMI, apologies in advance. Feel free to let me know if I need to edit anything out.

My sister has a severe medical condition which requires 24/7 care. I have been helping my dad with her care since it worsed about nine years ago. At first this help consisted of helping fill in all the required documents correctly (dad finds writing difficult), making sure documents we were sent were correct (I’m better at spelling/grammar), supervising her when he isn’t allowed to but is nearby (mostly showers), and minor parts of her medical care like making sure everything needed for her medical procedures are set up and suctioning so she doesn’t choke on her own snot.

When I turned 18 this increased to learning how to perform the weekly medical procedure she needs (involves changing equipment that is inside of her body so couldn’t do it beforehand), attended yearly courses on how to maintain and use her emergency medical equipment (wasn’t supposed to be doing the suctioning before this training, but a nurse had shown me how to do it earlier), supervising her whenever my dad wasn’t around (outside the house this included carrying an 8 kilo backpack of emergency medical equipment), and occasionaly monitoring her SATs machine of a night time.

So I’ve been doing a fair bit. I’ve often had days where I wanted to conviniently “forget” to do her medical procedures, and just not wanted to so much as look at her. But it’s never mattered whether I want to or not because she needs this care. This has led to some bitterness since our middle sister has refused to help out in any way shape or form, even after turning 18 (she doesn’t currently live with us, and is irrelevant to most of what’s going on).